Contact Us

 

D. Craig Filar, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
 Director
cfilar@admin.fsu.edu
(850) 644-7596

Jesse Wieland

Associate Director
awieland@fsu.edu
(850) 645-1855

Bonnie Garcia-Gloeckner

Assistant Director
Veteran Liaison
bjgarcia@fsu.edu
(850) 645-2208 

Christine Perry

Christine Perry

Graduate Assistant
cperry3@fsu.edu
 

Amy Haggard.jpg

Amy Haggard

Associate Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
ahaggard@fsu.edu
(850) 645-0967 

 

 

 

 

Cheryl Martin

Cheryl Martin

Accounting Representative, HSF
ckmartin@fsu.edu
(850) 644-1842

 

 

 

 

 

Office Location & Mailing Address
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way
Suite 3002
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
850-644-7596

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
2
title-inside title-centered
2