Contact Us

Office Location & Mailing Address
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way
Suite 3002
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
850-644-7596

ONF Drop-In Hours:
Monday: 9AM-1PM
Wednesday: 1PM-3PM
Thursday: 1PM-3PM

Craig Filar.JPG

D. Craig Filar, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies
 Director
cfilar@admin.fsu.edu
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way, Suite 3002
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
(850) 644-7596

Josh Stanek.JPG

Joshua Stanek

Associate Director
jstanek@fsu.edu
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way, Suite 3002
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
(850) 645-2208

Jesse Wieland.JPG

Jesse Wieland

Assistant Director
awieland@fsu.edu
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way, Suite 3002
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
(850) 645-1855 

Paige Hespe.jpg

Paige Hespe

Graduate Assistant
phespe@fsu.edu
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way, Suite 3001
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235

Maya Azar.jpg

Maya Azar

Graduate Assistant
mazar@fsu.edu
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way, Suite 3001
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235

Amy Haggard.jpg

Amy Haggard

Assistant Director, Alumni and Student Engagement
ahaggard@fsu.edu
Honors, Scholars, and Fellows House
127 Honors Way, Suite 3002
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1235
(850) 645-0967 

Legacy Sort
1
Legacy Priority
2
title-inside title-centered
2